Universidad Católica del Norte, Antofagasta, Chile

  Campos Eduardo ecampos@ucn.cl UCN  Gonzalez Tapia Rodrigo r_gonzalez@ucn.cl UCN Martinez Fernando UCN Riquelme Rodrigo rriquelme@ucn.cl UCN Cabre Albert acabrec@gmail.com UCN (PhD student) Fernandez Mort Alberto afdezmort@alumnos.ucn.cl UCN (PhD student) Lopez Christopher UCN (PhD student) Muñoz Sebastien UCN (PhD student) Morales Jorge UCN (PhD student) Pizarro Martinez Hector h.pizarro.08@gmail.com UCN (PhD student)… Continue Reading

Geosciences Environnement Toulouse, Université de Toulouse, CNRS, IRD, France

  Bonnet Stéphane stephane.bonnet@get.omp.eu GET Bonvalot Sylvain sylvain.bonvalot@get.omp.eu GET Brichau Stéphanie stephanie.brichau@get.omp.eu GET Carretier Sébastien sebastien.carretier@get.omp.eu GET Duchene Stéphanie stephanie.duchene@get.omp.eu GET Estrade Guillaume guillaume.estrade@get.omp.eu GET Hérail Gérard gerard.herail@get.omp.eu GET Regard Vincent vincent.regard@get.omp.eu GET Remy Dominique dominique.remy@get.omp.eu GET Rousse Sonia sonia.rousse@get.omp.eu GET Kahou Zia Steven zia.steven.kahou@get.omp.eu GET (PhD student) Zavala Valeria… Continue Reading

Instituto Geologico Minero y Metalurúrgico, Lima, Peru

  Aguirre Enoch eaguirre@ingemmet.gob.pe ING Benavente Carlos cbenavente@ingemmet.gob.pe ING Fidel Lionel lfidel@ingemmet.gob.pe ING Cereceda Cristina ccereceda@ingemmet.gob.pe ING Cerpa Luis  lcerpa@ingemmet.gob.pe ING Chapilliquén Paola jp.chapilliquen.neira@gmail.com ING